Alias A.K.A.


Arcadia Moon Records 10097412
Arcadia Moon Records 10097412
Arcadia Moon Records | 10097412 | Digital Download | 23.10.2015 | Trance

"DJ Ayk, also known as Divakar, Indian trance maestro, an electronic music enthusiast who loves to produce emotional and romantic phases of music. He crafts and composes music, which you can feel in his soundtracks. Following his previous successes in India, he comes up with his new single 'Hold Me Baby' to premiere on Arcadia Moon Records. Featuring remixes by uprising trance artists such as Alias A.K.A., Alpha, Andy Line, Archie Clifford, Fresh Code, Steve Hard and Pavel Tkachev & Panarin."

PLEASE NOTE: The DJ Ayk 'Hold Me Baby (Alias A.K.A. Remix)' is incorrectly listed as DJ Ayk 'Hold Me Baby (Remix)' due to an administrative error at Arcadia Moon Records/Sounds United. Unfortunately, Dieter Stemmer, the label manager of Sounds United, has refused to correct the remix credit as Feiyr, Sounds United's digital distributor, imposes a fee on any release amendments, which Dieter is unwilling to pay. Alias A.K.A. is massively disappointed that the remix is not correctly credited.


01. DJ Ayk 'Hold Me Baby (Radio Mix)'
02. DJ Ayk 'Hold Me Baby (Extended Mix)'
03. DJ Ayk 'Hold Me Baby (Alias A.K.A. Remix)' [MP3]
04. DJ Ayk 'Hold Me Baby (Alpha Remix)'
05. DJ Ayk 'Hold Me Baby (Archie Clifford Remix)'
06. DJ Ayk 'Hold Me Baby (Pavel Tkachev & Panarin Remix)'
07. DJ Ayk 'Hold Me Baby (Fresh Code Remix)'
08. DJ Ayk 'Hold Me Baby (Steve Hart Remix)'
09. DJ Ayk 'Hold Me Baby (Andy Line Remix)'


Available to buy on digital download from: 7 Digital, Amazon, Beatport and Juno Download.


℗ 2015 Arcadia Moon Records. © 2015 Arcadia Moon Records. All rights of the producer and of the owner of the works reproduced reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this record is prohibited. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Arcadia Moon Records. Released and produced by Arcadia Moon Records.

Written by Divakar Patnaik. Produced by Divakar Patnaik. Engineered by Divakar Patnaik. Published by Copyright Control. 03. Remix and additional production by Richard Andrews. Mastered by Robin Petras at PureFocus Mastering, Canada. 04. Remix and additional production by Johannes Grönlund. 05. Remix and additional production by Archie Clifford. 06. Remix and additional production by Pavel Tkachev and Panarin. 07. Remix and additional production by Evgeny Aliseychik. 08. Remix and additional production by Steve Hart. 09. Remix and additional production by Adrian Czyrnek.
© 2007- Alias A.K.A.